• Welcome to https://albinowners.net, the new home of Albin Owners Group!
• You will need to log in here, and you may want to bookmark this site. If you don't remember your password, use the I forgot my password link to reset it.
• All content has been transferred from our previous site.
Contact Us if you have any questions or notice a problem. If you're not receiving our email, include a phone number where we can text you.

So...what do you do?

Not model or forum specific.

Moderators: DougSea, RobS

jcollins
In Memorium
Home Port: Baltimore

So...what do you do?

Post by jcollins »

It's funny how paths cross in life. Owning an Albin has brought us all together but we don't know much about each other. Some folks may want to remain anonymous and that's o.k. too. I'm just curious.
So, I'll start...

Until 1985 I was a full-time musician (bass guitar) After getting married I realized I needed a real job. So I got into computers.
Over the years I owned or worked at small consulting firms. A few years ago I got tired of the 60 hr. work week and cut my client list down to 10 or 12. Now I am a independent network and forensic consultant. Semi-retired is a nice way to say that I only work as much as I must to support my boating habit. (and wife, of course)
Last edited by jcollins on Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
John
Former - 28 TE Convertible"Afterglow"
Mariner
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post by Mariner »